Skip to main content

Our Staff

Office Staff

Name 

Position

Email

Office Hours

Heidi Andrews

Principal

hhaavik@husd.us

By Email; M-F;

8 am-4 pm

Azalia Gonzalez-Mendoza

Office Manager

agonzalez-mendoza@husd.k12.ca.us

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Jessica Anaya

Attendance Clerk

 ja185@husd.k12.ca.us

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

Classroom Teachers

Name Position Email
Emily Wirth K-3 SDC ew107@husd.k12.ca.us
Loren Spina 3-6 SDC lspina@husd.k12kca.us

Stephanie Dawkins

Kindergarten Teacher sd977@husd.k12.ca.us
Natalie Bansky Kindergarten Teacher nb626@husd.k12.ca.us
Julie Pokrivnak 1st Grade Teacher  jpokrivnak@husd.k12.ca.us
Jacqueline Dry (Blue) 1st Grade Teacher  jdry@husd.k12.ca.us
Jasmine Gallegos 2nd Grade Teacher jgallegos@husd.k12.ca.us
Pia Duong 2nd Grade Teacher pd2512@husd.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Salazar 3rd Grade Teacher ksalazar@husd.k12.ca.us
Anaiz Guzman 3rd Grade Teacher  aguzman@husd.k12.ca.us
Blair Phelan  4th Grade Teacher bp677@husd.k12.ca.us
Susan Pattinson 4th/ 5th Grade Teacher  sp283@husd.k12.ca.us
Haley Brodnick 5th Grade Teacher hb742@husd.k12.ca.us
Susan Binford 6th grade teacher sbinford@husd.us

Resource Staff

Name Position Email
Veronique Levine EL Specialist vlevine@husd.k12.ca.us
Sheila Halligan Resource Specialist shalligan@husd.k12.ca.us
Danae Griffin Family Engagement Specialist dg367@husd.k12.ca.us
Jesus Murillo Speech Therapist jp667@husd.k12.ca.us
Robert Bell P.E Teacher robell@husd.us
Joan Lucius Art Teacher jlucius@husd.k12.ca.us
Mikael Wincor Music Teacher mwincor@husd.k12.ca.us
Bryan Holbrook Instrumental Teacher bholbrook@husd.k12.ca.us
Evelyn Rivera School Psych  
Silvia Grassetti-Kruglikov School Psych sgrassetti-kruglikov@husd.k12.ca.us
Sarah Brown Counselor sarah.brown@ebac.org
Frances Onia Counselor frances.onia@hayward-ca.gov
Andrea Mejia Avina COST Specialist am528@husd.us
Yvette Gomez YEP Operations Supervisor ygomez@husd.k12.ca.us