Skip to main content

Our Staff

Principal

Ms.Heidi Andrews

Phone: 510-723-3800 ext. 10102

Email: hhaavik@husd.us

Teachers

Name

Title

E-mail

Loren Spina

Classroom Teacher

lspina@husd.k12.ca.us

Grace Poulet

Classroom Teacher

gpoulet@husd.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Johnston

Classroom Teacher

ejohnston@husd.k12.ca.us

Drew Watson

Classroom Teacher

dpwatson@husd.k12.ca.us

Jean Robertson

Classroom Teacher

jrobertson@husd.us

Jacqui Blue

Classroom Teacher

jdry@husd.k12.ca.us

Jessica McDonald

Classroom Teacher

jm2811@husd.k12.ca.us

Rosemarie Dias

Technology Teacher

rdias@husd.k12.ca.us

Hidie Reed

Classroom Teacher

hreed@husd.k12.ca.us

Pia Duong

Classroom Teacher

pd2512@husd.k12.ca.us

Anaiz Guzman

Classroom Teacher

aguzman@husd.k12.ca.us

Sheila Halligan

Resource Specialist

shalligan@husd.k12.ca.us

Jesus Perez-Murrillo M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech/Language Pathologist

jp667@husd.k12.ca.us

Mikael Wincor

Music Instructor

mwincor@husd.k12.ca.us

Ben Kane

Instrumental Instructor

bkane@husd.k12.ca.us

Joyce Harris

Classroom Teacher

jlharris@husd.k12.ca.us

Joan Lucius

Art Teacher

jlucius@husd.k12.ca.us

Julie Pokrivnak

Classroom Teacher

jpokrivnak@husd.k12.ca.us

Jasmine Gallegos

Classroom Teacher

jgallegos@husd.k12.ca.us

Robert Bell

Classroom Teacher

robell@husd.k12.ca.us

Susan Binford

Classroom Teacher

sbinford@husd.k12.ca.us

Veronique Levine

ELL Specialist

vlevine@husd.k12.ca.us

Kim Salazar

Classroom Teacher

ksalazar@huds.k12.ca.us

Cynthia Veloz-Montes

Attendance Clerk

cveloz-montes@husd.k12.ca.us

Azalia Gonzalez-Mendoza

Office Manager

agonzalez-mendoza@husd.k12.ca.us

Heidi Andrews

Principal

hhaavik@husd.us